Group News

Twitter Stream

  • Twitter

1 November 2020: Welcome to the groups newest member, 1st year graduate student Maria Kelly!

20 October 2020: Congradulations to Paige Brimley on being the first Electrobuff to pass their preliminary exams! One step closer to Ph.D. candidacy.

29 July 2020: Welcome to our new Postdoc, Ana! She will be working on modeling CO2 Reduction at the process scale.

14 July 2020: Congrats to postdoc Danielle Salvatore for being award the Director's Fellowship at NREL!

November 2019: Welcome to Hunter, Allison, Yuval, Paige, and Hussain as the first graduate students in the Electrobuff group, as well as Nate and Recep as the first postdoctoral scholars of the group!

August 2019: The Electrobuffs are formed when Professor Wilson Smith comes to Colorado for his role as Associate Professor at CU Boulder in Chemical Engineering and Staff Scientist at NREL. 

Group News

Twitter Feed